ISUM Tunis team

I am pleased and honored to present you with the Organizing Committee team of ISUM Tunis:

Nom Fonction Email
Christian Cochard Chairman, Global Program manager AAI cochard@e-conso.fr
Wahb Zouid President AAT w.zouid@gmail.com
Seif Allah Bouneb OCP seif.bouneb@gmail.com
Imen Kedidi Marketing for delegates imen.kedidi5@gmail.com
Med Amine Manphis Marketing for delegates abassi.med.amine@gmail.com
Myriem Khabtheni Marketing for delegates myriem.khabtheni@gmail.com
Mohamed Amine Gouta Finance and sponsoring amine.gouta@gmail.com
Kais Stambouli Sponsoring kais.st@gmail.com
Ahmed Sabri Logistics ahmed.sabri90@gmail.com
Ahlem Msolli Logistics ahlem.msolli@gmail.com
Mahdi Houli Communication (internet site and social media) mahdi.houli@gmail.com
Zeineb Mahjoub Communication (logo) zeinebmahjoub71@gmail.com
Nizar Khlif Press relations nizar.khlif@gmail.com
Samy Nouri Press relations samy.nouri@aiesec.net
Ahmad Hadhri Agenda ahmad.hadhri@gmail.com
Firas Baouab Agenda baouab.firas@gmail.com
Azmi Lajnef Partners and AIESEC relations azmi.lajnef@gmail.com
View All

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s